Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 22, 2003 - 11:42 a.m.

Damn, so much for writing everyday. And making a piece of jewelry a day too. Oh well, I have been spending my free time making plans to go to Spokane, making a bag with coney Island postcards and a hello kitty cake for my friend's b-day. Her b-day was yesterday so we went and ate some Afghan food oooo it was sooo gooooooodddd! They have a sauted pumpkin dish that is sooo yummy you'll crave it when its not there. Trust me. Then we went to the black cat for drinks. Though we didn't stay very long or even finish our drinks - we all were soooo tired. I had stayed up til 4am making the bag (which I almost got done) the night before. But it was fun anyways.

Oh well, last weekend of Salome and Stans. sad.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!