Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 28, 2003 - 3:51 p.m.

So Salome and Synetic all gone in one quick day. I'm sure Synetic (The good half of Stanislavsky) will go on to do bigger and better things. Who knows where. Who knows when. Finally a day off and we went hiking to Old Rag Mountain in the Blue Ridges, we got a late start so we didn't make it up to the top, but it was still beautiful. I don't know how people can spend all of their time in the city...We also stopped at this little restaurant/dinner in Warrington, VA and they had the best Mushroom Gravey EVER!!!! It was sooo good, I was kinda hoping we would stop there again for supper. But we didn't. Work has been busy these last couple of days so I'm happy to be busy, but still haven't finished Beth's bag, or a piece of jewelry since last Monday. :P

I'll get cracking soon...

If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world.

J. R. R. Tolkien

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!