Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 19, 2003 - 1:53 p.m.

I've been back from vacation for four days now. I want to go back. It was so nice not having to do the same thing everyday. It also doesn't help that its still raining here....

Though I've accepted the weather. I now realize it was a weird answer to my prayers. I've been trying to go to Ireland for so long, God decided to give us Her weather so I wouldn't miss it as much. (Though I can't really miss since I've never been there - at least not in this lifetime)

I'm trying to find this weird children's poem my roomates parents used to say to her about summer being itchy time and that hatchet killing ain't a crime. Which sounds demented but she thinks it sounds lovely and sentimental. (more mental than senti to me). I'm really just trying to look busy because my boss is out again and I finished all the real work already...there are only so many ways to sub-divide files...

oo well

OOO yea - beth just got a really sexy car - a nice dark metallic gray ford focus she calls it her shark...

"Beware of dragons- for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup."

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!