Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 23, 2003 - 1:46 p.m.

So I spent all day Saturday inside trying to sell tickets for the theater I'm working for. All day long we got about 4 phone calls. Thats like 1 per hour. Unfortunately they all happened at roughly the same time, so I spent the rest of the time surfing the web and stamping fliers with the new extended dates. Yes the crappy show where we get 12 people on a good night has been extended. God knows why...On the plus side I did bring my jewelry making tools and made a necklace and a bracelet! Which is the first ones I've made in like three weeks...or more...

Its so beautiful outside! The sun has been shining for almost two whole days so far, and I think everybody's gotten over the shock of the big yellow face in the sky, so they are enjoying it today.

Jeff is still in Spokane and my roomate is visiting family so I stayed in Saturday night. Watched Saturday Night Live for the first time in months luckily it was Bernie Mac so it wasn't too bad. And made another necklace and bracelet set. Then I fell asleep on the couch waiting for music to download.

Sunday, I worked in the boxoffice most of the day again... Then Beth and I went out for crabs which she hadn't had since she was a little girl. It was great! We went to this place that was a little whole in the wall place with a jukebox, ping pong game and not much else. The crabs were good though. We did all you can eat and we both ate alot but there were still three crabs left. We gave one a knive and another a mallet and had them fight. Then we had the last one eat himself with butter. We are sick people, but we had a good laugh.

I'm tired. I wanna go outside and sleep on the grass. mmmm warm grass...

"Never moon a werewolf."-Mike Binder

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!