Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jul. 03, 2003 - 2:11 p.m.

I get to leave early today, early today, early today! OK so it's only 1 1/2 hours early but since I usually get out at 4:30 so that's saying alot! I got out of working this weekend which equals no $ but also equals no 5 hours of just sitting on my butt trying to sell tickets to customers who aren't there... o well.

However I did have to work at a home-schooling convention over the weekend, which was also kind of quiet, but it was a nice change of pace and I got to DRIVE!!! (except I was really nervous because it was raining really bad and it was Jeff's car) Then on Saturday my sister Patty, my roomate Lish and I went crazy at IKEA and there was no one else there! Well, of course there were other people there, but nothing like a regular Saturday where you can't really move around 'cause of all the people.

I love to drive.

Then my brother came down from NYC which is always cool. He just got accepted to paramedic school.

And I had real kettle corn for the first time in my life! soo gooood.

I have to go back and work at the theater tonight though and this weekend. This is the extended running of the show, I hope there are more than 12 people tonight. But then again I don't becuase I have to hand write all of the tickets so it's been kinda nice with only 12 people showing up.

15 mins. left...

now 10...

ah glorious day off you are within my grasp!!!!

BAWAHHAHHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

My guide book to being a villan is finally getting some use!

Quote of the day:

"Sometimes when I get up in the morning, I feel very perculiar. I feel like I've just got to bite a cat! I feel that if I don't bite a cat before sundown, I'll go crazy! But then I just take a deep breath and forget about it. That's what is known as real maturity."

-Snoopy

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!