Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 25, 2003 - 1:24 p.m.

Beth and I went on an unexpected road trip to Baltimore last night to pick up a Bmore city paper cause she entered the comics contest. Sadly she lost and didn't even get an honorable mention. Also sadly the brick oven place we wanted to eat was closed down due to power failure. Sadly we ended up eating big bites from 7-11 on the way home.

Another sad thing - our living room got flooded. No, not by the horrible hurricane Isabel. No, we survived that with only the loss of our cable (only!) no, it rained Monday night and flooded our living room. Now our house stinks like mold.

IT STINKS SO BAD!!!!!!!!!

Baby Joe is still doing good. Though I missed him the last couple o visits cause Patty and him have been sleeping. I can't wait till he gets a little more meat on him so we can play with him more.

I'm starting up working with Stanislavsky tonight, but only for this week. Then in October I start working with Synetic. That is totally going to make Stans mad but it wasn't my descion to split up so they can just suck it! I may go back to Stans and work their box office for their Northern Irish project. Though it is Northern Irish, and I probably shouldn't help them out.

he he he he he he he

now, I'm totally loving the new Unfortunate Events book! I want to read it now! Now! Now!!!

maybe I'll sneak it into the bathroom...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!