Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 17, 2004 - 1:20 p.m.

your toxic tongue slippin on mine....

Oh God help me! I can't get that song out of my head. I'm doomed (DOOMED!)

Damn you Britney Spears for making catchy songs!

Finally saw American Splendor yesterday - wonderful movie. Now I really want to write comic books...Need to talk to Beth about it. Awhile ago Beth, Alicia and I were going to write a comic book together. But like most things in our lives we haven't gotten to it yet. We made up this fictional character and everything, but what I really think we should write about is ourselves...I mean hell, at least it would make our lives seem more interesting to us. Beth leads a great life - knows all the local bands and is crazy cool. Alicia is the life of the party. I guess I'm the sidekick...The pluto if you will...We each have our ups and downs. And our opinions. And those are the best!

I was free all weekend - no more show! I laid around and was a nuisence. Tried making some jewerly but wasn't inspired...Yes you do need to be inspired to make jewelry...Even if I have a hard time pronouncing it! (damn you three years of speech therapy!)I have all these cool ideas, but either not the right beads or not the right fixtures. So I need to come up with cool ideas for what I have so that I can sell them and get moola for new beads and fixtures. New plan: Make some jewelry and sell it around the office to make spending money for England.

I so can't wait to go!! Even if it is England and they killed alot of my ancestors. Though I'll let bygones be bygones. (I'm still going to make a mix of rebel songs to listen to while I'm there)

Anyways it'll be fun to go somewhere I've never been before and get something on my passport. They didn't stamp it when i went to Jamaica

Well, work beckons - talk later!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!