Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 31, 2004 - 5:37 p.m.

another day, another dollar.

I have everyone at the office scared of me because tomorrow is April Fool's day. Now, I admit I don't recall ever doing anything on april fools day to make anyone fear me, or any other day for that matter, but their fear feels good. I can do anything tomorrow and they will be in constant worry that I will do something mean...the world is mine!

So what am I going to do? I'm going to do something nice and watch them squirm all day!!! he he he he he he

(secretly I'm hoping this thing with Jeffrey is all just an elaborate April Fools joke.)

I'm totally hooked on Neil Gaiman's diary, which he updates almost everyday. He is probably the only author I've ever been jealous of...well, him and Lemony Snicket. But Lemony doesn't have an online diary.

Non omnia possumus omnes, nunc est bibendum.

(yesterday's quote translates to: The drama has been acted out)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!