Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 01, 2004 - 5:24 p.m.

BAWHAHAHAHMAWHAHAHAHA!!!

My April Fools joke worked! I had Alicia, who used to work here, email my coworkers, telling them to watch out, that I had something evil planned. And they bought it. So I waited till they all were away from their desks and I dropped off little presents on their chairs (the necklaces I made for them last night)wrapped in tissue! One of them was too afraid to open it, so she opened it at my desk! he he he

They all loved their necklaces, but they remained afraid of me for the rest of the day thinking that I was going to do something really horrible later. Which of course I didn't. But it was fun to watch them squirm.

I think I'm going to bring in my Every Flavor Beans tomorrow. he he he he

Tomorrow morning I have to wait for the cable guy, part of me is hoping that he comes early enough, other part is hoping I can get a free day off. Though I do need the $$$.

mmm I wonder if there is anything good on tv tomorrow morning....

BETH FOUND SOME PINK TRENCHCOATS!!!!

I'm definetly buying one this weekend after the Panda!!!

Had a nice chat with Jeff, who came over to help clear out the crisper. (the crisper is loaded with beer, which we have to clean out because we have to defrost Salmmy in there so we can smoke him. Why do we have a crisper full of beer? Well, if we put veggies in there we forget about them and then they rot and get yucky, so we decided to keep our beer in there 'cause we would never let that rot!!! We are such bachelors...) Alicia was kinda suprised that we had a good time, but I wasn't because we were good friends. But it is pretty crappy to just have a hug when he leaves and not a nice snogg...or shagg...or even have him sitting next to me would be good...

now I'm definetly going to get into trouble for saying that, but fuck it.

Yes, I made three necklaces last night!

Will make more tonight - I'm on a roll.

Well, I'm gonna go see how much $$$ I have in my account...maybe I shouldn't and just enjoy the lie...

Gaudeamus igitur, iuvenes dum sumus.

(from a popular latin song)

(yesterday's quote translates to; "We cannot do everything, now it is time to drink" I think it is at least)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!