Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 22, 2004 - 5:07 p.m.

Virgo: (Aug. 23�Sept. 22)

The typical Virgo is helpful to a fault, trusting in matters of love, and outgoing. That said, you probably got your powerful thirst for gin from your father.

(�cept I don�t like gin. The next one is funny)

Libra: (Sept. 23�Oct. 23)

You've built a reputation as someone not to fuck with, which is unfortunate, as you would really like some fucking.

(and this next one is me)

Aquarius: (Jan. 20�Feb. 18)

The government has spent thousands of dollars training you to be a highly efficient killing machine, so please try and act like one from now on.

(or is it this one?)

Pisces: (Feb. 19�March 20)

You'd be a much more trusted and respected member of the community if you would just take your hand out of your pants every now and then.

I know I�m being cheap and lazy filling up my journal entry with stuff from the onion. BUT ITS FUNNY, MAN!

I had coffee last night and Mt. Dew, so I didn�t fall asleep until after 3. I really need to do laundry. I think I�m going to Sean and Rania�s wedding on Saturday. I need to figure out what to wear. Maybe I�ll wear my black and white fifty�s style dress. I think I�m going with Beth. Maybe I can get her to wear her fifty�s style dress. She looks cute in it.

Am drinking coffee to stay awake. Mind is racing along with heart, but eyes slowly closing.

I hate this feeling.

Having second thoughts about seeing Father�s and Sons tonight. Its 3 hrs long and I couldn�t get anyone to go with me. Jeff said its boring. Maybe I won�t go. Maybe I should spend the night making a card for wedding and jewelry for my outfit. Just got good idea for both of them. Maybe I could make a gift for them. I could easily make a necklace for her, but wedding gifts are supposed to be for both of them�

Only reason why I might go to see show is that I need to get the invitation from Jeff so I know were to go. I guess I can get that some other time though.

I should probably try to do some laundry. Wonder if Alicia is feeling any better.

This is how I think. Aren�t you happy you get to read this lovely and exciting journal?

Here let me make it exciting for you � we�re going to play finish this story!

Here�s the beginning:

Everyone has two fake laughs. One that everyone knows is fake. Which is usually used for unfunny jokes and sarcastic responses. The other is only discernable as fake by close friends and family. It is hollow and strictly polite. Used when one isn�t particularly listening but knows that a laugh is expected.

She was using that laugh now.

And he was hurt.

But he kept talking. How could he stop? He didn�t even know what he was saying anymore. If he stopped talking there would be silence. Awkward silence. He hated that most because then he would have to ask her what she was thinking. And she would lie. Like she always did. He didn�t want to hear it tonight.

He was sick of her lies, but not sick of her. Not yet at least. So he continued to talk.

Now you finish it! See isn�t that fun?

Happy. Happy.

Yeah, I�m definetly going to cancel tonight. Just not feeling up to it. I would probably fall asleep during it, and I don�t want to do that to the actors who work hard for little pay.

Oh, we�re getting veggies tonight. I have to clean out fridge and take out garbage. Maybe I�ll even clean my room. (how long have I been putting that off?)

(translation for yesterday: What nourishes me also destroys me)

Forsan miseros meliora sequentur.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!