Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 07, 2004 - 4:06 p.m.

The worst thing about heartbreak is that there is always this little bit of it left deep down inside. You can go days, months, or even years doing just fine until one day something happens. A word is said. A thought thought. A memory remembered. Really anything, and in a split second it all comes back and you�re left crying like a little girl. Thank God I am a girls so I don�t have to fall too far.

And you�re left wondering if it will ever end. If it will ever stop being painful. You know it will. Somehow, even farther down in you, you know the world didn�t end. That other things will happen. Better things. Worse things. And so you don�t despair.

But in those moments of remembering and crying (like a little girl), those are the worst moments of your life.

Its hard, it hurts, but I�m grateful that I could care so much. I�ve always wondered if I was capable of it.

And someday it won�t make me cry.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!