Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 18, 2004 - 4:11 p.m.

so very busy the last couple of days battling a cold, working with and watching crazy Georgians, and kind of cleaning my room. I say kind of, because I now have all my books off my book self and cataloged, but I still have my old 'bookcase' in my room. Along with my boxes of books and everything else that's been residing there for the last couple of years.

Will write my review of Synetic and Master & Margarita when I get a chance. Just wanted to make sure I was still alive.

Oh, also, that story that I started on Friday night...or was it Thursday night?...wasn't too bad and I have been adding to it every night. At least a sentence.

Well, anyways go eat a Cicada and live long!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!