Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 21, 2004 - 4:38 p.m.

YOU SON OF A BITCH!!!

That is the only way to describe what happened last night.

YOU SON OF A BITCH.

I was so worked up and pissed off at what happened last night that I must apologize to the poor water bottle that encountered my wrath. I threw it, I kicked it, I squeezed it�s last little breath out.

Forgive me water bottle, you did nothing to incur my wrath. It was all Markus. Damn you Markus!

Long story short: Markus left the theater on bad terms, I don�t know the details but it really hurts me to see everybody at odds, see my past entries if you want more details. So last night he showed up and had a slight altercation with Paata, the cops were called, Markus was asked to leave. And now if he ever comes back to the theater space he will be arrested. I told him the police were coming. I hoped that he would be a man and leave quietly before the police came. But I guess ego won over pride � or was it his wish to hurt the theater? � so the cops had to come and measures had to be taken.

I know this is stupid, but I keep thinking of the Homicide: Life on the Streets movie where Baylis (the lovely Kyle Secor) confesses to Pembleton (the lovely Andre Braugher) that he killed a man. And Pembleton, always a believer in a black and white type of good and evil, has to make a decision on whether to turn Baylis (his partner and friend) in or not. Pembleton breaks down and it is a wonderful piece of acting, possibly the best that has ever graced the small screen.

Now I�m feeling better. Andre Braugher � I can only hope that you will take over Jerry Orbach�s character on Law & Order. I don�t like to typecast you, but you play the cop so well. And maybe on Law & Order you can get the attention you deserve. And maybe they�ll focus on the cops and scripts more if you�re there. Ah sweet dreams.

Markus just called me. Son of a bitch.

"The bravest are the tenderest. The loving are the daring."

__Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!