Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May. 24, 2004 - 5:10 p.m.

I am kneeling in my chair turning around and around saying, �I am insane.� Over and over again.

The sad thing is that no one pays any attention. I guess my �insaness� is just normal. I think they are getting used to me being insane. Or maybe they are just caught up in their own little worlds to notice someone spiraling out of sanity.

Their loss. I think it would be interesting to watch some spiral out of control.

The craziness of Thursday night has subsided somewhat. Markus is no longer allowed anywhere near the theater. Last I heard he was teaming up with Andre. Yes, Andre of Stanislavsky fame. (which is very interesting, because the really hate each other)

Alicia mentioned, and I agree, that Stanislavsky Theater is just a front for the Russian Mob. But then we both agreed that even fronts would have to make some money. So we figured that either they are trying to redo The Producers or they are just laundering money. (take offense if you like I don�t care) We don�t know which one is true. But if you pass by and hear �Springtime for Hitler� streaming out the walls then you�ll know.

Further news:

Beth's present was a hit! And her panda is on 14th & Penn in the heart of DC! Its sooooo cute!

My Brother gave me a copy of the new Shrek soundtrack which has a tango by Tom Waits called "A little drop of poison" I love that song. I want to dance when I hear it. I tangoed down the sidewalk last night. Its really catchy and dark. I love his songs, they are like little stories they make you wonder what is going on behind them.

I still haven't found a simple pair of black sandals, though I tried every store in Potomac Mills, so instead I bought some red mary-jane like shoes, and an oscar the grouch beanie hat.

I'm seriously considering buying a dvd player for my birthday. That way I can use Netflix. I'm also trying to get a copy of Synetic's Hamlet on DVD and hankering for the Homicide set. yummy.

I wonder if I could live in the wilderness? I've always wanted to try. In a cabin of course. Kind of like that woman in the beginning of Nell, (the only part I've seen). Living somewhere in the middle of the mountains in New England. Or Virgina...

"Pray to God, but keep rowing to shore."

__Russian Proverb

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!