Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 25, 2004 - 4:49 p.m.

Finally. Every time for the last couple of weeks I would try to update this thingy it would tell me that the servers were busy, to try again in a few minutes. But now I can finally update the world on my goings on.

So where was I�

I just wanted to let you know that while I don�t support people flipping off coffins of anyone, I also don�t support the Regasm (thanks Alicia!) that the media is having. Its almost as bad as the Flagasm after 9/11. He really wasn�t all that great of a president and he definitely doesn�t deserve being on the 10 dollar bill. It�s still up in the air if he deserves to have National Airport named after him. (he doesn�t).

But in the long run who really cares?

Its also sad that Ray Charles passed away during this regasm period and not much notice was given.

Anyway, enough with the death talk�

Monday was one of the best nights I�ve had in a while. After the special showing of Master & Margarita for the Russian Ambassador and drinking much Georgian Wine (so good, you don�t know what you�re missing). A group of us went to hang out in Georgetown. Just sitting by the water and talking. Then Markusha drove me home and we scoured the hoes on K Street.

Oh the outfits! The Outfits!

That was mighty fun.

And to change the topic, Harry Potter. It was by far the best one yet. I want to see it again. I love Professor Lupin. So sweet. Now I�m going to pause as I think evil thoughts�.mmmm�.

OK. Done.

I�m finally going to see Shrek 2 tonight. Think I�ll go out for a Guinness or two before hand.

Its raining again, and again I don�t have my pink raincoat. Its sitting at home crying.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!