Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jul. 01, 2004 - 3:59 p.m.

Spiderman, spiderman. Wonderful. Not as good as the first, script-wise, but soo good it shouldn't be disgraced with the title of sequel. It reminds me of the Two Towers, or the Last Crusade. Even though I went to see it at 12:00am.

So tired. Was going to go to bed early last night, but of course didn't go until after the Daily Show.

My mind is fried. I'm trying to settle 4 different meetings, not to mention doing all the measely manual labor things that pop up during the day that I have to do because I'm the temp and can't stay late. I hate this.

Remind me to look for a real job. Doing research. Somewhere.

I'm really po'd right now and can't figure out why.

My eyes can't even focus.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!