Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jul. 13, 2004 - 2:22 p.m.

he he he.

I'm being evil and downloading Star Wars pics for a bracelet.

and trying not to get mad at someone up in ed. issues who 'lost' or 'didn't get' a check request for a meeting that I did. I put it in their mailbox a month ago, so they can't blame the mail person. Each dept. has to pick up their own mail from their box. It totally makes me look incompetent. Or it makes me look totally incompetent.

either way.

Not that I'm ever fully competent, but I know I did it right. Check requests will be the death of me. Or would be if I was staying here. Which I'm not. Which, I guess, is one good reason for being shipped out.

Just realized that I repeat words a lot.

yipes.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!