Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jul. 19, 2004 - 9:59 p.m.

I'm Chuffed.

as in "I had such a great time Friday night, drinking Bailey's Irish Cream Milkshakes, eating wild mushroom ravioli's, walkin around Dupount Circle with Beth, that I must say I'm chuffed to bits."

I love british slang. It makes absolutely no sense. And it always sounds like you're saying something naughty, but of course aren't.

I found this really funny blog;

http://scaryduck.blogspot.com/

Also, there is this restaurant in London who will give you a free dinner if you are related to Gengis Khan. If you don't already, you need to check out cnn's odd news section.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!