Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sept. 10, 2004 - 11:10 a.m.

Isn't it scary when your horoscope actually pertains to your life? Especially when its the joke horoscope in The Onion.

Virgo: (Aug. 23�Sept. 22)

You're working hard on your list of songs you want played at your funeral, but the flawed premise of the project is that it assumes the presence of attendees.

I've been thinking about my funeral music a lot lately for some reason.

This is pretty unnerving.

And I had a horrible dream last night.

In other news, I got my first birthday card last night! It was from Ma & Pa Ridlington, and it had a moose on it.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!