Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 28, 2004 - 1:18 a.m.

As I was walking home tonight I saw some strange things...

Two people with horns and tails were having a snowball fight. Though I couldn't tell where the got the snow from, and please they had horns so I wasn't going to ask them. I figured the wanted to be left alone.

Then when I was almost to my front door I noticed that there was pig caught in a tree. I asked him if he wanted to be rescued but he was munching on the crab apples and didn't hear me. So I left him there, wishing I had my camera...

I never have my camera when things like this happens and then no one believes me because I can't provide evidence.

Oh, yeah. I almost forgot to mention -

THE RED SOX WON THE WORLD SERIES!!!!!!!!


(that must explain those weird sites.)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!