Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 08, 2004 - 3:23 p.m.

By popular demand following is the song Jodi and I wrote for a certain individual who shall remain nameless for the time being during our bohemian (sp?) Thanksgiving. I have tweaked it a bit since that fatefull day.

So without further ado;

You held my hand
And whispered my name
With a sly little grin
You called me over
Then pushed me away
I don�t know to go or stay
Figure out what side your on
So we can begin

Fence sit�ns a childish game
Like Hide-N-Seek and Peek-A-Boo
I hate this little game you play
Its not worthy of me or you.

Pacing back and forth
Not knowing what your thinking
There�s no difference in right or wrong
If you won�t choose which side your on
I know you want me don�t be shy
Be the man I know you are
Get off of that fence your on
And lets try this again.

Fence sit�ns a childish game
Like Hide-N-Seek and Peek-A-Boo
I hate this little game you play
It�s not worthy of my or you.

please excuse any spelling errors, this was a Country Song, dammit!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!