Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 07, 2005 - 3:47 p.m.

Ok, I'm feeling better now.

Though I secretly wish I had bought more of that Sophia Coppola Champers that comes in the neat little cans so I can drink it at work. Though they might suspect something when I start missing steps and slurling my words...

Well, I wish all of you out there who might be reading this a wonderful new year full of wonderful photo oppurtunities (sp?), interesting times, people and conversations, great imaginings, awesome discoveries and I guess health and happiness too. Oh and some great books to read, and tantalizing movies to see.

(yes I'm trying to expand my vocabulary - but its not a resolution DAMMIT!!!!)

On a worser note for all you interested; I had the crappiest christmas ever this year. And considering I was really sick for two weeks over christmas last year this had to be pretty crappy. I just couldn't get into the Christmas spirit this year. And then I felt like I was just around to babysit my neice and nephew at my brothers. I don't mind babysitting my neice and nephew, but I don't like feeling that I'm being used.

(ps. Jeff and I are sort-of-back-together-working-things-out, which mainly means we'll work harder at keeping in touch, and I promised to actually write to him using actual pen and ink on paper. (I'm a horrible letter writer which is weird for someone who wants to write stories I think.)But I do have some cool stationary I can finally use. It has the muppets on it. So yeah, my new year started out pretty well)


PPS: You must see 2 movies: The Incredibles and Series of Unfortunate Events, if you do nothing else this year!!!!! (well you may also read the series too)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!