Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 07, 2005 - 3:31 p.m.

So its the new year. yay. yippie. woo. hoo.

I hate the new year because everyone asks you what your resolutions are and they look at you all expectant with wide eyes and gaping mouths for you to tell them what they are thinking should be your resolutions. Whenever someone asks me I feel like I should say something off the wall, like; "This is the year for breast implants!" or "This year I really will win big on Jepordy!" Though usually I just hold back on the "I resolve to not hit you when you ask me stupid questions."

he he he

that would be really funny.

I mean what good will it do you to know other people's resolutions?

I'm a little snarky today, will write happy joy-joys to all at a later date!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!