Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 19, 2005 - 5:15 p.m.

first, i'm stealing this from Super Beth B because i liked it (she stole it from someone else):
THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Colleen
2. Beanie
3. Colleenie

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) walsh8
2) ninjac8
3) craftywhippersnapper

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I have great friends
2) I am good at crafts
3) I have a great imagination

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I spell like shit
2) I can't make coherent sentences when I really need to
2) I procrastinate (sp?)

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) Irish
2) Polish
3) Catholic

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) That I could've helped and didn't
2) Dennis Franz's Ass
3) That I'm losing my memory

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) water
2) notebooks and kick ass pens
3) lip balm/hand lotion

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) clunky black oxfords
2) argyle (sp?) socks
3) turtleneck

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) Tom Waits
2) Buzzcocks
3) Bing Crosby

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) Don't Go Into That Barn-Tom Waits
2) Red is the Rose-trad. Irish
3) Don't Fence Me In - folk song

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT TWELVE MONTHS:
1) running a booth at a craft show
2) a zit free face
3) haggis

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) someone who can laugh at the same things I do, which is just about everything...
2) hand holding
3) someone who can throw a baseball.

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) I have an incredible urge to take over the world.
2) I skip more than the average adult female.
3) I am content with my life the way it is.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) their delight in goofiness/potty humor
2) makes me laugh
3) creativity

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO:
1) a straight forward roll
2) draw anything that doesn't look like a cartoon
3) Write a decent rhyming poem.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) making jewelry
2) watching movies/tv
3) reading books

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) play in the snow
2) drink some mint hot chocolate
3) snog

THREE CAREERS YOU ARE CONSIDERING:
1) Librarian/school teacher
2) writer
3) anything fulltime

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Ireland
2) Deserted Island
3) A cabin in the woods by a lake

THREE KIDS� NAMES:
1) Augustine (Auggie!!!)
2) Shamus
3) Aloysius

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) find someone that loves me
2) actually sell some of my jewelry
3) publish a novel or short story

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I laugh at farts/potty humor
2) I walk like a boy
3) I can throw a football and baseball pretty damn good.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1) These things growing out of my chest
2) I like jewelry
3) I like to wear skirts in the summertime

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Clive Owen
2) Neil Gaiman
3) Hugh Laurie

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!