Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Feb. 16, 2005 - 5:41 p.m.

This whole waking up at 8:00 and still getting to work early is really upsetting. And by upsetting I mean totally wonderful!

he he he

They've finally gotten the computer downstairs to work, I seriously hope it wasn't me that got the virus. But I can't get on the network, or outlook even so its hard to do any work. Well I could be folding newsletters, but damn I've been good lately!

Well, kinda.

Ok, not really,

Am wondering how my niece is doing after her surgery. Maybe my brother has heard from them.

I wonder when they are coming back. Also wondering if I should get her a Neil Gaiman book or not. I think she'll get a kick out of The Day I swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish, and it comes with an audio cd so she can listen to it while she's recovering. I wonder what else I can do. Money's kind of tight, maybe I can make something for her. mmm Maybe some shrinky dink butterfly window thingies on a suction cup. Maybe I can get her a little goldfish in a little jar, just for her room. I can make her a copy of the Neil Gaiman children's cd I have. So many questions, no one to ask...

mmmm

I wonder when they are coming home.

Crap. I didn't write anything on my story today. Been playing with internet while down here instead.

We had pizza today and I didn't have to pay for any of it!!!! (always a good thing, it was even better because I forgot to grab my ramen noodles on the way out the door this morning.) Think I'm going to raid the fridge for leftovers...

Well, the security guard should be here soon, have a good night.

Sweet dreams. or crazy ass dreams. Which ever you prefer!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!