Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 04, 2005 - 5:39 p.m.

So I guess God didn't want me to go to London.

sniff.

I'm starting to get the cold thats going 'round and so I'm drinking lots o water so my throat stops hurting but now I REALLY have to go to the bathroom.

Just thought you wanted to know.

Work has been crazy this week. Just when I finish all my other work and get caught up on the filing and think to myself that I have nothing to do, I get three projects.

Why can't they do this to me on Mondays though? Why only on Wednesdays?

oh well, at least I'm busy.

I hope they hire me.

(I mean they let me use their credit card...they should hire me...)

I keep freaking out because I keep thinking St. Patricks Day is next week and I wanted to get so many things done beforehand, but now I have more time and so I'm less freaking out now.

I'm just blabbering till the security guard gets here so I can go home.

woo hoo he's here - good bye!!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!