Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 13, 2005 - 3:29 p.m.

Red sauce is slowly making me evil. Its taking over my brain and I�m thinking of evil bear in the cave cartoons to draw.

Also thinking of evil prayers to write and stick down in the prayer dungeon, and see how long it takes for Nettie to notice.

Nothing too bad, like a play on words. Or something. Maybe something about Odin. He he he

Last night I was talking to Evie and somehow we got on the topic of dancing.

�I�m a great dancer! I always bring down the house� She said after mentioning that I was a bad dancer and that she was a good dancer.

I was evil and answered; �Yeah you bring down the house because the house shakes so much when you dance it falls down!!!�

Evie has this really funny way of saying hello when she�s talking about cute boys. I kept making her say it over and over again. I want to say it like her from now on but I can�t get it right.

Garden weasel.

(yup still laugh when I say it. Even through headache fog.)

want to gouge out eyes and lay in corner to sleep. Why isn�t Aleve working? Ooo head�hurts�must look busy though�.can�t leave for another 3 hours�.damn�..

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!