Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 14, 2005 - 5:37 p.m.

Feeling better now. Headache disappeared by the time I left which was good because the next shipment of Jeeves and Wooster came in and I've been really craving it. Also got The Office Season 2 which I will watch eventually.

Yesterday the onion had a living will helper guide and there was a clause in there that stated that if I turn into a zombie my loved ones can shoot me right in the head. So I sent the guide to Miss Alicia because she's been talking about living wills recently and I thought it might help her. he he he So anyways we're sending emails stating our favorite helpful hints back and forth and I said that the zombie one was my favorite. She asked if she had permission to shoot me in the head if I turned into a zombie. So I replied that she could shoot me if she wanted but she could also use me as one of her minions and then I could eat the people that she doesn't like and I could be her pet zombie.

Then I said that that sounded like a song that needed to be written.

She sent me back some lyrics today;

"She took the wrong guy to bed.
Now she's joined the undead.
And she's sorta still my friend,
Don't wanna shoot her in the head.
>
Sure, she smells kinda bad
But all the fun that we had
She doesn't try to eat my brains,
(just of those who make me mad)
>
She's my favorite undead pal (oh yeah)
She doesn't wear Abercrombie.
Se's still fun to hang around. (Let's go!)
She's my pet zombie!

I also think it would make a funny greeting card.

Front; I love you so much...
Inside;...that I want to be your pet zombie!

he he he

ok maybe not...

maybe a t-shirt?

My dad and littliest brother Charlie are coming down here for a boyscout thing and to meet Sen. Clinton. My dad thinks she's the devil. But my dad also thinks pokeman is the devil. I think Harry Potter to. Sometimes he reminds me of Kathy Bates's character in Waterboy; "Ben Franklin was the DEVIL!!!!

Charlie is 10 and I used to call him my little moosie and he used to call me his big moosie. I love him. and miss him a lot.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!