Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 15, 2005 - 5:25 p.m.

Here are the complete My Pet Zombie lyrics as of now.

(this is still a rough draft mind you.)

My Pet Zombie

She took the wrong guy to bed, now she�s joined the undead.
And she�s sorta still my friend, don�t wanna shoot her in the head.
Sure, she smells kinda bad, but all the fun that we had�
She doesn�t try to eat my brains (just of those who make me mad).

She�s my favorite undead pal (oh yeah)
She doesn�t wear Abercrombie
She�s still fun to hang around (lets go)
She�s my pet zombie

She still works hard for her boss, only now when she gets cross
She just unhinges her jaw and no one really minds the loss
She doesn�t like direct sun, but that doesn�t stop her fun.
Because she parties until dawn and doesn�t bother anyone.

She�s my favorite undead pal (oh yeah)
She wants to go to the Wollombi
She�s still fun to hang around. (let�s go)
She my pet zombie.


Its hard to try and find her a date, like baseball that always rains out,
You find her a perfect guy and she literally sucks his brains out!

Some people say it�s a shame, and that there�s someone to blame,
But she un-lives her zombie un-life and keeps away from open flame.
She�s dropping fingers and toes, and doesn�t smell like a rose
But I guess when you�re undead that just the way it goes.

She�s my favorite undead pal (oh yeah)
She hits like Jason Giambi
She�s till fun to hang around (lets go)
She�s my pet zombie!
She�s my pet zombie!
She�s my pet zombie!

Thank you Lovely Miss Alicia for making a horrible day more bearable.

well it wasn't really horrible. It was more disappointing really.

I have this huge binder project that has to be done for a meeting,and so today I was trying to get a jump on it and half way through the boss man came in and told me that they were probably going to change everything so I should stop working on it. It really made me mad. It means that I will be especially busy and crazy next week which I didn't want to happen.

damn crunchy christians...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!