Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 21, 2005 - 4:27 p.m.

Ok, still not hired. Will have to interview. Am trying not to use the internet so much while I'm down here but failing miserably.

Saw Mr. & Mrs. Smith on saturday which was pretty good if you don't worry too much about the obvious plot holes and stuff, (Like if you know the person you are married to is out to kill you why oh why do you go back home?), but it was silly and funny and one heck of an awesome gun fight scene at the end. Vince Vaughn was awesome as usual. And it was funny to see the different offices and approaches to international top-secret contract killing, and that is always a pleasure in my book. And using your purse as a gappling hook and rope? So awesome!!!

The show did pretty well as well and we had like 128 on Friday! Or was that Saturday? I don't know its all kind of running together now. It ends this Saturday.

Haven't made any jewelry in about a week I think. But I've got until October so I should be ok. I have been knitting a shawl though using two different sizes of needles. A couple of rows with size 5's and then one row with size 13's.

Beth did come over last night and took pictures of some of my necklaces, so now all we have to do is send in the application and the $$$ and we are good to go! I'm so excited. I'm designing business cards now. I found some transparencies and am itching to use them as business cards. Itch. Itch. Itch.

man I really have to pee. Only 10 more minutes.

poo.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!