Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 29, 2005 - 10:59 a.m.

Yesterday at the staff meeting that I don't attend, the big boss man 'welcomed' me into permanent working basis.

He told everyone that I was hired!

The catch - I haven't signed anything and I was not told officially that I was hired.

So I had to suffer through numerous congratulations calls which were well meant and lovely, but another sad example of the way things are run around here.

Hopefully today it will be official and I will sign the little dotted line and I will become a permanent employee the likes of which the world has never seen.

I will also attempt to celebrate the likes of which the world has never seen as well.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!