Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 08, 2005 - 4:51 p.m.

Les Halles. Les Halles. Les Halles. Why do you make me pay so much money for your wonderful food and then let the flies in? Obviously the flies have great taste in food and wine since it wouldn't leave the bread alone and then it DIVED into my wine glass and met it's end in a state of sweet sweet drunkedness. If you ever get to go to Les Halles get the creme brule. seriously. its worth whatever price they have for it. (its restaurant week bitches!!!)

aaaahhhh.

The only thing that mared my weekend was spending four hours getting my hair done (when did I become one of those people?)and the stupidest thing I did in a long time which was leave my atm card in the atm.

that was soo stupid.

But then I had donuts.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!