Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 10, 2005 - 4:35 p.m.

3 reasons I deserve an iPod:

1) For the last 3 days I've had the new Miariah Carey song stuck in my head on my way to work thanks to the seriously crappy 'rock' radio station that is the only station (other than country) that my clock radio can pick up.

2) I have crazy cravings for music (opera one minute, buzzcocks the next) that I have to carry many cds around with me and that hurts my back.

3) The blue mini will match my eyes...

well the third reason was a bit of a stretch, but the first one should equal about 1,001 reasons...

the new baby panda is soooo cute I have the incredible urge to sneak into the zoo and cuddle it.

Now if I could just get an iPanda the world would be a great place.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!