Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 19, 2005 - 4:18 p.m.

ooofff. I painted my room.

I PAINTED MY ROOM!!!!

Its now mostly periwinkle with a light lime green alcove. The window trim is still white and the shudders and closet door remain the dark brown wood that they've always been. I will add dark brown accents around the room at a later date to tie it all together.

An tonight I'm going to move everything back into my room...goodness I have soo much stuff! I am soo purging. I need to have a book sale. But I'm also moving my recliner in there and I'm going to have a library area! With my moose head and everything! And my writing desk will finally be used as a writing desk! (I haven't done actual calligraphy in years...) I can't wait!

I painted my room!!!

I can't wait to fall asleep before 1:00 though.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!