Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Aug. 30, 2005 - 4:58 p.m.

Whew! 29 years! And they�re all mine! BAWAHAHAHAHAMAHAHAHAWAMAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!

Went out to tea with Patty, Missy, Lady Miss Alicia, and Super Beth B which seems to be the only way to celebrate birthday when you want to sit and catch up with people. It was a lot of fun. (almost had tea come up my noise) And I got to wear my new philly hat. I LOVE that hat.

Seriously. Tea at the Four Seasons was cheap and tasty. Go there!

I am so in love with little sandwiches.

Today at work they sent me flowers and the maintenance guys came and sang for me! And even pisser came and sang for me. Though Alicia said that I was now cursed and now I have to kiss a cute boy in order to be cured.

29. 29.

One more year till I get a tattoo.

He he he

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!