Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 07, 2005 - 2:38 p.m.

you know when I'm sitting bored with a pen and some paper trying to come up with something to actually write I always write "Sometimes" I just really love writting that word. With its s's and t's. It soo much fun.

Well, I guess you know now don't ya?

I just realized that Monday is a holiday. Another full day of nothing planned!!! No work!!! mmm what should I do?

Plant a monkey?

Eat a tree?

Walk like a dinosaur?

Visit a museum?

Stay home and vege out in front of daytime tv?

Finally organize and clean up my room.

should probably do that last one.

But plant a monkey!!!

oh, in another episode of little colleenie grows up: I told Alyona that I had other plans and that I couldn't work a reception that she didn't tell me about before it actually happened. Ha ha ha ha She had to stay for it he he he!!! (and I didn't have any plans - I'm sooooo evil!) But really that was the third time in as many weeks that she tried to spring a reception on me and she knew both of those events were happening at least two weeks in advance. And she has my cell phone#

Oh she conviently forgot that I make $30 a show and only paid me $25 a show. She will reimburse me. Though it did take her two weeks just to cut the first check, so we'll see how this goes.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!