Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 26, 2005 - 9:47 a.m.

I�m slowly getting back into �enough� sleep mode. I have a lot of catching up to do. And I�m looking forward to not working at the theater this weekend. Perhaps I shall clean my room and put everything away this Friday.

Or most likely I�ll go see a movie that I�ve been meaning to see for a while. Like corpse bride, Wallace n Gromit, or good night and good luck.

I love how everyone comes in from the cold and exclaims how cold it is outside like its shocking that it should be cold in October!

Ahhh, people with their short memories!

I want to go trick or treating again this year. I had a lot of fun last year. Going up to doors and yelling trick or treat. People actually giving me candy. Dividing up the loot afterwards with my niece and nephew and brother and sister in law.

I really love my family. They don�t mind that I�m really 12. At least they don�t seem to�

Its my brother Tom�s birthday today. And while I�ve been planning and knowing that its coming up it totally slipped my mind. Well, until I woke up this morning and realized what day it was. Now I have to find the real b-day card I got for him months ago. (I sent him an e card today) And also the present I got him.

Happy birthday Tom!

Remember when we bought those gotcha guns at Ames in Norwich for like $10 and then played war at night wearing all black? God those paint gun pellets really hurt!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!