Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Oct. 28, 2005 - 4:45 p.m.

Friday at five thanks to Super Beth B:

1. If you had all the money in the world and could choose to own anything, what you would get and why?***
I want a huge mansion in the middle of nowhere with a little guest cabin in the woods. Then all my family can come and visit whenever they wanted to get away. And also my parents can live there. And if some of my siblings families wanted to move in they could and still have their privacy. Hell, I want to buy a village so then our families could grow up together. And the small cabin in the woods would be my studio and secret place.

2. If you were to do something that scares you, what would it be?
Actually stand up to my father.

3. What was your first pet?
My cute little doggie bambi

4. What's the farthest you've traveled?
Virginia to London. Ahhhh London�

5. If you were a season, which one would you be and why?
God, this is like those Leo F. Buscaglia questions isn�t it? God I hate him. Um, Autumn because its cold and bitter and also warm and sweet. And very colorful.


***Actually I would own the whole world!!!! BECAUSE I�M EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWMMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!