Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 08, 2005 - 9:03 a.m.

Cause I am excessively busy and not going to be near a computer the rest of the day. (hopefully) I give you the Tuesday five:

1. What are you most self concious about?
That I�m not articulate. Or a good conversation starter.

2. What's your favourite word?
Though I have many phrases I like to repeat very often, my favorite word is Guacamole.

3. What's your biggest fear?
Leaping Amazonian Death Spiders in the shower with me. No seriously; that there is no god, that we don�t have a purpose, that there really isn�t any good in the world just lesser evils, and that I�ve forgotten something really big.

4. What's the weirdest thing ever to happen to you at work/school?.
Getting caught singing and dancing on the elevator. I have a weird view on life and nothing seems really weird to me, a lot of weird things probably happened but I don�t consider them weird. I mean, c�mon, I�m the person who�ll break out singing and dancing the songs from the west side story in the office. My life is pretty boring I make it interesting.

5. If you were going to have a revolution, what kind of society would you create?
Ahhh. A utopia where it is ok to play in fountains no matter how old you are. Where there is no such thing as Madison Avenue. Where government officials have to answer for everything they do in a public forum where anybody can get in. Where jobs aren�t shipped over seas just to save the company a few bucks. Where there is a limit to how much money a person can actually make in his lifetime. �Down with the Aristos!!!!�

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!