Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 09, 2005 - 3:27 p.m.

Um, ok. I�ve got tons of stuff to do and am momentarily suffering from lack of brain.
No, I�m not a zombie. Yet. But the red sauce just ain�t cut�n it today. I may have to go out and git me some actual soda�.mmmm�That way I could at least get away from this chair.

The last two days were spent in semi-ecstasy as I was doing a lot of work upstairs and I wasn�t sitting down here on my nice looking bum. I never seem to be able to get any actual work down here as I�m always answering phones and stuff so that I get distracted on what I�m doing I go on to something else and then something else every time the phone rings or someone comes down here to �talk� to me. Even when I have a list of things to do I can�t get �em successfully completed. I mean, I eventually get them done but it takes me longer and the projects are 100% great.

Zombie.

(wait did I just say my nice looking bum? God I should delete that�)

The good news is is that I have Friday off. I think I�m going to kidnap some of the nieces and nephews and take em to the zoo or the air n space museum.

Of course I�d tell their parents first.

I also need to hunt down a snake puppet. (which is one of the reasons I want to go to the zoo. The other is to maybe catch a glimpse of the pandas to see if they have tails or not.)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!