Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Nov. 21, 2005 - 4:48 p.m.

Harry Potter!

Thank you sweet lord in heaven for giving us JK Rowling. While she may not be the best writer this world has ever seen, she does write some pretty amazing stuff that is incredibly great to read and to watch when it comes out on the big movie screen. Even at 12:00 in the morning. Seriously. The new movie kicks some sweet sweet ass. There are many �Oh Shit don�t go in there!� moments, many �Oh Shit that�s funny!� moments, and many �Oh Shit!!!!SHIT!!!SHITTTTEE!!!� moments. And also some lovely cute british boyos to look at. And of course Malfoy getting turned into a ferret. The movie was sooo jam packed with stuff happening I don�t remember breathing. Though I must�ve because I�m still alive.

Want to know what else is exciting? Working only two days this week!!!!

OH I can�t wait for Wednesday when I don�t have to wake up at 6:00!!!

And then its turkey day! I�m spending it with my brother and his lil� family. So hopefully it will be relaxing and its only a short metro ride away! I want to think of fun crafty things to do with the kiddies for turkey day. Need to plan. Should probably figure out my christmas card thing.

I always do this. I think of cool christmas cards to make and then I start making them and then I run out of time and end up not sending any at all. I�m pretty lame. I do have a whole bunch o snowflakes left over from last year�s failed attempt, though which could be cool. (I made a whole bunch o beaded snowflakes and my mistake is that I was trying to make them all look different which is really silly as no one was going to see more then theirs.)

Though I should just scrap that whole thing and make another moose themed christmas card. Specially now that I have a wonder full angle moose finger puppet. Mmmm the ideas are spinging into my head now�

Be wary.


0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!