Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 19, 2005 - 4:54 p.m.

So after all this time what do I have to report?

1) the song that I have in my head during this last weekend of the Christmas season is now that rap that Chris Parnell and the new guy did on Saturday Night Live the other night. I fell asleep right afterwards so that could be the reason why. Though I laughed so hard during it that I almost woke up my neice and nephew. �I love the Chronic � what- les of Narnia� It is a joy of google maps and cupcakes.

2) I have a new humidifier in the shape of frog. And the mist comes out from the top of his eyes.

3) Ninja catapult guns are the best gift ever for a 6 year old, a 3 year old, a 29 year old, and a brother of indiscernible age.

4) Little metal puzzles from archie mcphee�s is also aforementioned brother�s best and worst present.

5) Yes there is only one more week til Christmas itself, Virginia.

6) Long wool coats are the best thing ever in cold windy weather.

7) I�ve forgotten how much I love to bowl.

8) And in light of #7 I�ve also learned how expensive it is to bowl at Lucky Strike.

9) Big curling irons can take hair that hasn�t been washed in two days and is stick straight and sticking up in places it shouldn�t and make it look fantastic.

10) Neil Gaiman is cool and funny.

11) Being a geisha is sooo not the way to live your life.

12) A lot can be said for nice warm soy chai latte in the morning.

13) It is impossible to find a Wallace & Gromit dvd in this town. (even though the inventory list says that they are there. stoopid borders)

14) There is no way in H E double hockey sticks that I�m going to get my mother�s scarf down before Christmas. Especially now that my child laborer is striking. Stoopid unions.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!