Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 21, 2005 - 5:22 p.m.

thank god I leave for home tomorrow. All my presents are in line. all my chickens are hatched. um.. wha?

Ok, I've been feeling pretty sick the last couple o days but I've still managed to finish cards for everyone at the office. And open the gift shop. I have become addicted to spider solitare somehow. Well I know how. Open the gift shop for 4 hours with nothing to do. I guess I could write something. And I did write a funny hobo and ham sandwich comic the other day.

Which is going to be my new years resolution. Figure out how to have a web comic. Another one is to start up my own webpage for my jewelry. And yet another is to start the 2 bad catholix website with Alicia. I have to find my code of cannon law book before that though. Its gotta be at home. That website will feature us bitching about the church, loving on the church, loving latin, answering questions, forming our own cult, and making fun of that Ask Padre advice column that is on the back of our bulletins at church. My other resolution is to stop working on Sundays so that I can actually go to church. Especially since I found out that the 10am mass at St. Matts is in latin. I'm sooo going there forever!!!

The other day I wore my turtle neck shirt inside out and backwards for 2 hours before noticing it. And I looked in the mirror twice before I left.

Oh god, I still have to finish my mom's scarf! And fix my sister's present. I'm freaking out again! I haven't even started packing yet.

Yesterday I was sooooooo sick I left work early. Well. At 3:30 because I had people in the gift shop that wouldn't leave for like an hour.

The ABC girls were supposed to get together tonight to unwrappie gifties and now we're not. I'm so exited for A & B to open their gifts that I'm going to die! Literaly. Die. And there seems to be this big box on the table that is wrapped like a present but is not marked so I think it might be mine, and I don't know what it could be... My senses are telling me nothing. And I'm pretty good at guessing.

I splurged a little today and fed-exed gifts to the Ridlingtons. I did it because I got a mad Christmas bonus today. Which is just another reason to luv having an actual job. I never got one before.

Oh that reminds me that I have to remember to give Matt Tom's birthday and christmas gift. And I think Tom is going to get the funny snowman card from Target. I think he'll like it the most.

Unless I decide to keep it and give it to someone else. Someone whose name starts with B and who loves the card as well. We'll see how the lottery goes.

eegads I still have devil shrimp in the fridge from monday to eat. Yes I ordered it based on the fact that it was called devil shrimp. (it was tasty too)

Well, have a merry Christmas if I don't see you. Well have a happy Christmas even if I do see you!

pip pip!!

(oh I need to get me sum christmas crackers!!!)

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!