Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dec. 30, 2005 - 12:20 p.m.

Today just started off wrong. I woke up at 7:11. Back when I was young (ok back when I first started having to be at work at 8) I would leave by 7:11 and be at work at 7:45 enough time to run upstairs get some water, go poo, and turn on the copiers. Lately, I�m lucky if I get here by 8:10, and leave by 7:35. Ah the good ole days. I stopped taking taxi�s when I�m late because taxi�s only save about 5 mins unless you get a really good one on a really good day with light traffic.

And I had some really cool dreams but now that I�m writing I can�t remember them! I hate it when that happens.

Now, I�m stuck here on hold trying to get copies of invoices even though I�m supposed to leave at 12. I�ve been on hold since 11:15.

I don�t even know why I�m bothering. I ask you why this can�t wait until next Tuesday? (because I don�t want to ask my boss who was pretty P O�d that they haven�t come in yet). Yes, I called them on the 28th and they said they would fax them to us in 1 or two days. But I guess that�s not good enough. So I�m sitting here, trying to pretend that I don�t have to go to the bathroom.

And boy howdy do I!!!!

And the hold music is really cheesy bad Christian music. Why can�t all Christian music be like Cartman�s Christian music? Then at least I could have a good laugh.

Hold. Hold. Hold.

God I feel like I�m in Braveheart.

I�m going to write a bear in the cave cartoon.

Wish I was in Braveheart. Then I could go medieval on their asses.

I don�t even think that they have any agents that would answer the phone. But my bosses are still here, so I�m still here.

(the only reason)

You know, someday I�m going to start putting latin quotes up on here again. For all my crazi Latin peeps out there.

Yeah, I spelled crazy with an I, you got a problem with that punk?

God I hate crappy christian music...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!