Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 10, 2006 - 12:46 p.m.

my insomnia is hitting again which was all fine and good when it happened back when I didn't have to be at work until 9:30 which meant that I could still get 3 hours of sleep if I fell asleep around 4 or 5, but its been really killing me now that I have to wake up at 6:30. Benedryl isn't working. Even Foucault's Pendulum isn't working. I love that book but the first couple of chapters always lull me to sleep. Well, except for the last couple of nights. Yesterday morning I woke up in a right state at 8:11 with my alarm clock in my bed. I didn't fall asleep until I think four o clock and so I guess when my alarm went off at 6:00 I grabbed it, turned it off and fell asleep with it in my hands. My alarm clock usually resides about a foot away from the foot of my bed. So my head was where my feet are supposed to be and my feet were resting comfortably on my pillows.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!