Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 12, 2006 - 5:12 p.m.

It was foggy today!!!!!

I love the fog and we don't usually get fog around here for some unknown reason.

I took the tree down in the gift shop today. sniff. I hate taking down christmas trees. It feels like you are taking hope and joy and stashing it in a box and forgetting it for good. Though really that tree needs to be thrown out its soo ugly.

And the nice boy from National Geographic is bringing me their old huge wall map tomorrow. Its like 6 feet by 9 feet. Hopefully I'll be able to actually say something coherent to him other than giggled shy thanks...I'm sucha blummberbutt when I have to talk to nice boys. Which I don't really understand as I've hung out with boys all my life. And dated a cute boy for 2 years... I'm much more clever at the writing.

the map is going to be sooo kick ass. I can't wait!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!