Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jan. 25, 2006 - 4:35 p.m.

I just lost my hot chocolate. Which hikes the number of things that I have lost and have no idea where they could�ve possibly gone to to three.

First, I lost the package of button faces I need in order to make badges with my fancy new badge maker. I was sitting on the couch making buttons while watching Ali-G and then I went to try again and blunk! My button halves were gone! And I didn�t even move!

Second, I lost the new wallet I bought two Saturdays ago. I took it out of the shopping bag, put it on my bed and I thought I took it into the livingroom to change out my old wallet, but I then I didn�t do it right then and now I can�t find it anywhere!

Now my hot chocolate is missing. I took it downstairs with me when I had to cover the phones for lunch. Then I came up stairs, went to the bathroom and came back here. And somewhere along the way I lost my hot chocolate. Its not in the bathroom. Its not at my desk and its not at the front desk.

This is really scaring me.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!