Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 21, 2006 - 1:11 p.m.

Woo doogies its been awhile.

The trees are done. Oh what a hellish night that was. Let me tell you. I think I lost most of my tongue due to biting it. The things I do cause I love to hang out with Super B. (it was fun to make fun of flick and flack afterwards and shamrock shakes after a hellish night totally rock)

I have to sit through another staff meeting today and hopefully I won�t sit next to my boss so that I can actually goof off and practice drawing my Count Crapola. I love the Count. He is the megalomaniac inside me. And he will rule the universe.

Oh. He will.

V for Vendetta. O lordy was I happy to see that the Uptown was playing it at 10 the night before! Cause it came out on St. Patricks day! I hope the DVD comes out on the fifth of November and I hope we can get those guy fawkes masks for Halloween. That would totally kick. The movie was pretty good. Especially if you like the anarchistic one man against them all mentality. Which I do. God, do I! I just looked at my list of favorite movies and most of them are about anarchy and one against them all. Braveheart, Gladiator, Die Hard, For a Better Tomorrow�.

God. I love movies.

I watched The Party the other night. And though Peter Sellers was hilarious, the drunkie waiter was the most fun to watch.

My viewpoint of Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. Good. But Azkaban is still my favorite. This movie never stops and man, I need to breathe dammit!!!! But of course I still bought and will probably do a movie marathon when the next one comes out.

Hells yeah!!!!

Ooo gots to go. The real receptionist should be back any moment. (though she was supposed to be back 11 minutes ago�bastard)

Man I swear a lot don�t I?

Well�.not in this post�.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!