Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Mar. 28, 2006 - 12:57 p.m.

number 20 grandkid was born on Thursday at 8:00! Her name is Annette Elizabeth and she is cute!!! (she has chubby cheeks but no conehead!)

I spent the weekend helping out my brother in law take care of the other four kids in the family. I had an amazing time with the kids. Colin showed me a map he had made of his own fictional Atlantis. Sophia told me a complete history of the tooth fairy. And I went communion veil shopping with Bridget. I'm making her one, but dang nabbit if I wasn't soo scatter brained when we went shopping!

goodness the receptionist is back on time so I gotta go!

toodles!!!

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!