Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Apr. 04, 2006 - 5:24 p.m.

I joined myspace as a zombie.
http://www.myspace.com/yourpetzombie

Do you know how hard it is to write as a zombie? my fingers keep falling off. ugh.

today was crappy day. don't know why. I cleaned like crazy last night and most of my room is cleanish now. soo tired and feel like I'm getting sick.

there were some really kick ass thunderstorms last night. I wish I had a porch. The thunder was shaking the house! It was kinda funny cause I had been reading 1602 yesterday and that was all about storms coming from america. kick ass.

one of the reasons why I don't understand why I had such a crappy day: my boss brought in krispy kreme donuts. And then the staff meeting was cancelled. And then someone brought in two cakes to eat!

and I'm drinking the red sauce.

will probably go straight to bed after helping super beth b and eating something.

i didn't eat any of the cakes. only had 2 donuts.

yes, I'm feeling crappy.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!